Osd Discuss

This is an email list you an subscribe to.

Email List Subscription Request
Please use the following form to choose the email lists you wish to subscribe to. Posting rules vary.
This is not an automated subscription process so it may take a few hours to complete your request.
Due to denial of service attacks, we have disabled direct subscription management.
This list DOES NOT reflect your current subscription status, and is only a request to subscribe.
Your Email: Your Name:
Select List(s): Air Progressive Updates List - (updates) Receive updates of changes and enhancements to Air Progressive.org
Cops Main List - (copsmain) General Announcements
Earth Summit Announce List - (announce) Announcement list for Earth Summit Series
Election Integrity List - (electionintegrity) Discussion of Election processing, vote tampering, etc.
Election Team List - (Election Team LIst) Announcements and discussion of those on election oversight team. Sign Up
Osd Discuss - (osd-discuss) General Discussion for OSD, incl. Demands Cte.
Shut San Onofre List - (shutsanonofre) Discussion and Announcements for Shut San Onofre Project
Shutdown Diablo List - (shutdowndiablo) Open discussion and announcements on shutting down Diablo Canyon Nuke Plant.
Stop Gmo List - (stopgmo) List for March Against Monsanto and similar events

Unsubscribe to all lists

How it will be displayed

List Title
(Name)
Description Project Who may subscribe? Who May Post Info
Admin
Osd Discuss
(osd-discuss)
General Discussion for OSD, incl. Demands Cte. Occupy Anyone
Subscribe
List Members
Post
Info Archive Admin

List Serve Form edit

List Name osd-discuss
List Description General Discussion for OSD, incl. Demands Cte.
Project Topic Occupy
List Tags occupy
List Info Link http://lists.citizensoversight.org/mailman/listinfo/osd-discuss
Subscribe Link http://lists.citizensoversight.org/mailman/listinfo/osd-discuss
Post Email osd-discuss@citizensoversight.org
Archive Link http://lists.citizensoversight.org/pipermail/osd-discuss/
Administrate Link http://lists.citizensoversight.org/mailman/admin/osd-discuss
Who May Join Anyone
Who May Post List Members
Moderated Limited
Administrator Ray Lutz
Topic revision: r2 - 2014-05-28, RaymondLutz
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Cops? Send feedback